1. Please do not install macOS 10.15 Catalina yet, as Native Instruments software and hardware products are not supported under macOS 10.15 yet. For more info, please go HERE!
    Dismiss Notice

3.3.0.45 + Kontrol D2

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by tricade, Oct 11, 2019 at 12:06 PM.

  1. tricade

    tricade NI Product Owner

    Messages:
    1,086
    Is that a known problem with the D2's?

    IMG_1983.jpg IMG_1984.jpg

    Just saying - working fine with the Older MacOs and Windows 10
     
    Last edited: Oct 11, 2019 at 12:14 PM
  2. tricade

    tricade NI Product Owner

    Messages:
    1,086
    I'm the only one using D2's ? ;)
     
  3. Sander @ NI

    Sander @ NI NI Team Staff Member NI Team

    Messages:
    606
    Hi,

    Thank you for your report. When you enable Low Resolution Mode of the Application the screens work again ? You can do this by right clicking on the Traktor application and select Get Info and select Low Resolution.

    Best
    Sander
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. tricade

    tricade NI Product Owner

    Messages:
    1,086
    I will try that as soon I'm at home!

    Update ! Thanks !!! Its working ! Is this something that get fixed in the new release?
     
    Last edited: Oct 14, 2019 at 3:25 PM
  5. Enzo @ NI

    Enzo @ NI NI Team NI Team

    Messages:
    10
    Hi tricade,
    the issue has been filed internally as TP-13970 and we are working for releasing a fix in the next beta.

    Thanks again for your report,
    Enzo
     
  6. tricade

    tricade NI Product Owner

    Messages:
    1,086
    Good Stuff ! Thanks !
    This can be closed as its fixed