Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'Feature Suggestions' started by mason drielling, Apr 11, 2020.
Harness full undo/redo history even after closing and reopening sessions.
This weekend I was putting the finishing touches on a track. I somehow deleted the group that had all my melodies/leads. I saw the unsaved asterisks and hit save. I think by hitting save, I limited my undo history and wasn't able to get that group back.
I essentially lost most of the tracks defining characteristics and was unable to recreate all the patterns and leads so I trashed the track and moved on. Ruined my day for sure.
IDK what the fix is for this, but the most frustrating thing is there's nothing I can do workflow wise to prevent this from happening in the future.