Saxophone Sample library for Aerophone AE-10

Discussion in 'Third-Party Sample Libraries' started by Vlad99, Jun 18, 2019.

  1. Vlad99

    Vlad99 New Member

    AeroSound Saxophones is a NI Kontakt sound library developed specifically for
    Roland Aerophone АЕ-10 Digital Wind lnstrument players.
    The base of this sound library consists of four instruments: Soprano, Alto, Tenor
    and Baritone Saxopone.
    As an additional means of expression, it is possble to add to each of them several
    effects (such as Wah-Wah, Sub-tone, Growl) and more instruments forming
    an ensemble: Flute and Harmon muted Trumpet. AII mentioned effects and
    instruments саn bе added, combined and managed without interruption in а
    live performance by a Thumb controller (located under the right thumb)