Hi Guys, last afternoon I was working on Traktor, listening to some new music and adding new comments, I was out of home, so working on battery, When I reach 1%, I closed the Traktor and it gave me the following window: Flushing Background Tracks. Couldn't get out of it no more. So the Mac went off on battery, today when I got home I turned it on and the same window appears, so I can't work wit the traktor. I Think If I turn off the Mac I will lost all the comments I did and even the analysed files and I don't want that just because I'm going to have a party next weekend and I don't have the time to listen all over again and do the comments. Any help will be much appreciated. Thank you.